Popular messaging application of the last period WhatsAppAlthough it is useful, it can sometimes infuriate users. Especially be added to unwanted groups without the consent of the person It can become one of the biggest troubles of WhatsApp. However, the messaging application aims to eliminate this problem with its new feature.
Leave group preference to user WhatsApp is broadcasting the invitation feature for this. With the new WhatsApp update, users will have three options for groups. Just as with profile photo and status viewing, users can Everyone, My People and No one and select one of the options. This allows users to decide who can add them to groups.
If you've selected Everyone, those who aren't in your contacts can add you to a group. Only those who have selected My contacts will be able to add contacts to groups. When you select no one, you have the option to approve or reject when someone adds you to the groups. No one will receive an invitation from the person who wants to add the user to any group. To confirm this invitation, there will be a period of three days. Any invitations that are not accepted within three days will be void.
How to change the setting of WhatsApp groups
What you need to do if you are tired of adding to WhatsApp groups without you being asked is really simple. First you need to open the WhatsApp app and then go to the Account settings. Account included in Privacy When you click on Groups section. Finally, when you select one of the three options mentioned above, you also customize the WhatsApp group settings.
At this time, this application is not active for all users, but with the updates will be available to everyone.
Visual Source: Photos